IPGSA Recreational Members


Recreational League Rules

The following is a list of our member programs. Area directors are listed for each program along with contact information.
Field contacts, maps and website links are included where available.

 

Berthoud Blaze
Area Director: Rich Royer
coachroyer@gmail.com
Berthoud Fields

 

Berthoud Rec

Area Director: Wesley Joy
970-532-1600
wjoy@berthoud.org
Berthoud Fields

 

Boulder/BVGSA

Area Director: Melisa Goodard
303-494-0911
melisa.softball@gmail.com
Boulder Fields

Rec Player Application
Comp Player Application

 

Brighton

Area Director: Tom Puzio
303-594-3077
Softball@brightonyouthbaseball.com

 

Broomfield

Area Director: Angela Delier
303-464-5542
Broomfield Fields

 

Carbon Valley

Area Director: Randy Reed
303-833-3660 ext: 111
rreed@cvprd.com
Carbon Valley Fields
Web Site

 

Colorado Lightning

Rec Softball Director:

Randy Felton

(970)310-5988

www.CHOICESPORTSTRAINING.com/rec-softball

 

Commerce City

Area Director: Roger Comer
rogercomer33@gmail.com
Commerce City Fields
Web Site

 

Erie

Area Director: Levi Moser
303-926-2559
lmoser@erieco.gov
Erie Fields
Web Site

 

Ft. Collins

Area Director: Matt Hoeven
matthoeven
970-443-5493


 

Ft. Lupton

Area Director: Stacey Keanaaina
303-857-4200 ext 165
skeanaaina@fortlupton.org
Web Site

 

Hyland Hills

Area Director: Andrew Larghe
ALarghe@hylandhills.org


 

Keenesburg Rebels Youth Athletics

Area Director: Scott Steinbar
970-302-5906
ssteinbar@roggenfarmerselev.com


 

Kersey

Area Director: James Neill
970-353-1681
jneill@kerseygov.com
Web Site

 

LaSalle

Area Director: Jill Schaefer
jschaefer@lasalletown.com


 

Longmont

Area Director: Rene Kingsley
303-651-8398
rene.kingsley@longmontcolorado.gov
Longmont Fields

 

Lyons

Area Director: Marissa Davis
recreation@townoflyons.com
Lyons Fields
Web Site

 

Mead

Area Director: Janet Torres
970-805-4187
Janettorres@townofmead.org
Mead Fields

 

Monarch Fastpitch Club

Area Director: Willie Aiken
303-661-9358
Web Site

 

Niwot

Area Director: Glenn Wager
303-619-0839
troonfan@aol.com
Niwot Fields
Web Site

 

NTBSA Freeze

Area Director: Gretchen Dreeszen
gmdreeszen@gmail.com
North Thornton Fields
Web Site

 

Strasburg

Area Director: Nick Dickens
303-622-4260
nick@strasburgparks.org

 

Thompson Rivers Parks & Recreation

Area Director: Jeff Grim
970-587-6072
jgrim@trpr.org
Nelson Farm Park - Johnstown
Web Site

 

Windsor 

Area Director: Bobby Warner
970-674-3500
bwarner@windsorgov.com
Windsor Fields
Web Site