Indian Peaks Girls Softball Association

Competitive League Teams


Competitive League Home

The following is a list of our competitive teams. Coaches contact information is listed for each team along with maps and website links if provided by the team.


10u Directory


Brush Beetdiggers
BV Pride
Cheyenne Extreme 1
Cheyenne Extreme 2
CO Intensity
Colorado Lightning
I-25 Inferno
NoCo Gators
NTBSA Freeze
ProSwing
Rocky Mountain Rush
Warriors
Wellington Outlaws
Windsor Wizards

12u Directory


Brush Beetdiggers
BV Pride Black
BV Pride Purple
Cheyenne Extreme 1
Cheyenne Extreme 2
Colorado Lightning
Diamond Divas
Eclipse
Elite-X Bandits
FC Stars
NC Sting
ProSwing
Rocky Mountain Rush
TRPR Elite

14u Directory


Brush Beetdiggers
CO Banana Slugs
CO Intensity
CO Krptonite
CO Panic
CO Synergy
CV Coyotes
Elite-X Bandits
FC Stars 1
FC Stars 2

16u Directory


BV Vipers





10u Teams


Brush Beetdiggers  Back to Top

Coaches
Tom Odle  ???-???-???  tcodle22@gmail.com
??? ???  ???-???-???  ???@???.com

Home Field:

 


BV Pride  Back to Top

Coaches
Kristi Sawers  734-649-2092  pridesoftball.kls@gmail.com
Melanie Yee  303-332-3604  pridesoftball.mpy@gmail.com

Home Field: East Mapleton, Iris and Dawson Fields

 


Cheyenne Extreme 1  Back to Top

Coaches
Hillary Hardy   307-221-5186   rendesign1@gmail.com
Amber Potts   307-421-7743   junewyogirl@yahoo.com


Home Field: Converse Softball Complex Field 3

 


Cheyenne Extreme 2  Back to Top

Coaches
Glen Kirkbride   307-286-9918   glendkirkbride@gmail.com
Troy Stephenson   307-214-3434   love7905@msn.com



Home Field: Converse Softball Complex Field 3

 


CO Intensity  Back to Top

Coaches
Sara Quintana   303-229-4848   Strujillo0828@gmail.com
Devon Lucero   720-971-2276   ???@???.com
RJ Quintana   720-298-2943   ikonzquintana@gmail.com

Home Field: Prairie View HS, 12909 E 120th Ave

 


Colorado Lightning  Back to Top

Coaches


Home Field: Barnes Softball Complex, Loveland

 


I-25 Inferno  Back to Top

Coaches
Tonya Kage   970-590-0443   I25infernotonya@yahoo.com
Timothy Kage   970-590-0099   Timnumber22@msn.com
Josh Tennent   970-347-9203   jtennent@live.com

Home Field: Diamond Valley, Windsor

 


NoCo Gators  Back to Top

Coaches
Brandon Apodaca   970-692-4801   b.real.apodace@hotmail.com
Josh Bigge   970-567-0413   joshua.bigge@gmail.com

** TEAM CONTACT ** Jill Hartman   970-412-2188   mjzhartman@comcast.net

Home Field: Diamond Valley #2, Windsor

 


NTBSA Freeze  Back to Top

Coaches
Molly Huffman   303-947-8842   mr2huffman@hotmail.com
Kristin Vollmar   303-588-8656   vollmarfamily5@gmail.com


Home Field: Rockies Sports Complex

 


ProSwing  Back to Top

Coaches
Erik Murray   ???-???-????   erikmurray13@gmail.com


Home Field: Barnes Softball Complex field 7, Loveland

 


Rocky Mountain Rush  Back to Top

Coaches
Jamie Supernor   970-405-9695   Supernorjamie@gmail.com
Jerrid Kern   970-980-8305   ???@???.com


Home Field:

 


Warriors  Back to Top

Coaches
Bob Fiala   720-284-8459   warriors8889@gmail.com
Michael Brady  303-483-1167  bradyrooster@hotmail.com
Ron Arensdorf  720-333-5100  Ronald.m.arensdorf@gmail.com

Home Field:
Skyline Vista Park Field 2, 2595 W 72nd Ave, Westminster

 


Wellington Outlaws  Back to Top

Coaches
Dan Moore  970-556-5769  dtmoore17@msn.com
Josh Story  307-286-2700  Jwstory77@yahoo.com
Chad Greiman  970-371-0651  clgreiman@gmail.com

Home Field: Wellington Community Park, 8890 Buffalo Creek Parkway

 


Windsor Wizards  Back to Top

Coaches
Aryn Henneke  970-420-5882  ahenneke17@gmail.com
Ron Cameron  970-397-5008  rcame5jr@gmail.com
Keith Rangel  970-590-1911  keith.rangel@uchealth.org

Home Field: Diamond Valley, Windsor

 



12u Teams


Brush Beetdiggers  Back to Top

Coaches
Tom Odle  ???-???-???  tcodle22@gmail.com
??? ???  ???-???-???  ???@???.com

Home Field:

 


BV Pride Black  Back to Top

Coaches
Dan Schuck  720-456-0757  okcoachschuck@gmail.com
??? ???  ???-???-???  ???@???.com

Home Field: East Mapleton, Iris and Dawson Fields

 


BV Pride Purple  Back to Top

Coaches
Susan Guegan  720-480-4266  pridesoftball.ssg@gmail.com
Angel Ruiz  303-305-8793  Sir.eyez@gmail.com

Home Field: East Mapleton, Iris and Dawson Fields

 


Cheyenne Extreme 1  Back to Top

Coaches
Becky Oswald   307-286-6088   becs1996@gmail.com
Rob Christensen   307-421-7944   rob.christensen@wyo.com

Home Field:
Converse Softball Complex
Pride Park Complex

 


Cheyenne Extreme 2  Back to Top

Coaches
Samantha Gamble   307-772-1049   sjgamble@live.com
Erin Coates   307-331-1721   erinlcoates@hotmail.com

Home Field: Converse Softball Complex Field 3

 


Colorado Lightning  Back to Top

Coaches

Amanda Brown   970-980-3747

Home Field: Barnes Softball Complex, Loveland

 


Diamond Divas  Back to Top

Coaches
Josh Medina  308-332-2096  1985Jmedina@gmail.com
??? ???  ???-???-???  ???@???.com

Home Field: Wolff Run Park, 4705 W. 76th Ave, Westminster

 


Eclipse  Back to Top

Coaches
??? ???  ???-???-???  ???@???.com
??? ???  ???-???-???  ???@???.com

Home Field:

 


Elite-X Bandits  Back to Top

Coaches
Luke Diede  720-933-8365  Luke_diede@yahoo.com
Jill Guzman  720-933-8365  Guzmantrio123@gmail.com.com

Home Field: Sandstone Field #4, Longmont

 


FC Stars  Back to Top

Coaches
Matt Hoeven   matthoeven@gmail.com


Home Field:
Spring Canyon 2626 W. Horsetooth Rd, Ft. Collins
Harmony Park 5015 Corbett Drive, Ft. Collins

 


NC Sting  Back to Top

Coaches
Kelli Quick  562-965-2799  orangestarr31@hotmail.com
Anthony Salas  970-371-4694  twan4523@hotmail.com

Home Field: Barnes Softball Complex, Loveland

 


ProSwing  Back to Top

Coaches
Todd Rutherford   970-215-0835   toddlruth@aol.com
Wade Hodges   970-214-3638   jjwhodges@gmail.com
Scott Heiser   970-290-9511   Atlas8@live.com

Home Field: Barnes Softball Complex field 7, Loveland

 


Rocky Mountain Rush  Back to Top

Coaches
Paul McNeil   720-393-0699   pmcneil@kandmcomm.com
Brittany Polverari   720-491-9113   Brittm10@gmail.com


Home Field: Barnes Softball Complex, Loveland

 


TRPR Elite  Back to Top

Coaches
Andrea Scott  970-324-0275  andreascott1223@gmail.com
Eric Sperry  303-901-6149  esperry@richdell.com

Home Field: Nelson Farm Park, Johnstown

 



14u Teams


Brush Beetdiggers  Back to Top

Coaches
Tom Odle  ???-???-???  tcodle22@gmail.com
??? ???  ???-???-???  ???@???.com

Home Field:

 


CO Banana Slugs  Back to Top

Coaches
Gary Mares   303-775-5498   Gary.Mares@adams12.org
Jennifer Cook   970-380-0660   jencook184@gmail.com
Tod Clapp   970-219-4127   tod.clapp@colostate.edu

Home Fields:
Weld Central High School
Firestone Sports Complex

 


CO Intensity  Back to Top

Coaches
John Baeza   720-204-0234   jdbaeza@gmail.com
Mike Stonner   303-929-5253   mpstonner@gmail.com

Home Field: Brighton Youth Sports Complex Field 4, 1100 Voiles St, Brighton

 


CO Krptonite  Back to Top

Coaches
Ernesto Vasquez  303-999-6415  Vas_5280@yahoo.com
    

Home Field: Moore, 5950 Holly St., Commerce City

 


Colorado Panic  Back to Top

Coaches
Chris Salazar   lolo9405@yahoo.com



Home Field: Thornton High School

 


CO Synergy  Back to Top

Coaches
??? ???  ???-???-???  ???@???.com
??? ???  ???-???-???  ???@???.com

Home Field:

 


CV Coyotes  Back to Top

Coaches
Wes Cardenas   720-383-5605   carbonvalleycoyotes@gmail.com
Joe Cardenas   720-833-8600   carbonvalleycoyotes@gmail.com

Home Field: Firestone Sports Complex

 


Elite-X Bandits  Back to Top

Coaches
Jim Graham  734-649-8971  elitexsoftball@gmail.com.com
John Gilson  ???-???-???  ???@???.com
Neena Shields  ???-???-???  ???@???.com

Home Field: Sandstone Field #4, Longmont

 


FC Stars 1  Back to Top

Coaches
Dan Bode   970-290-6164   bodedevelopments@gmail.com
Dave Harpmann   970-556-2821   kingwalter3425@gmail.com
Judson Standard   720-341-9498   judsonstandard@gmail.com
Sam Dunlap   970-310-9347   samysized@gmail.com u

Home Field:
Spring Canyon 2626 W. Horsetooth Rd, Ft. Collins
Harmony Park 5015 Corbett Drive, Ft. Collins

 


FC Stars 2  Back to Top

Coaches
Willie Linder   803-312-1459   Willie.linder@cpsagu.com
Trey Brickner   970-556-2145   Trey.brickner@gmail.com
Mike LaPlante   970-218-0101   Mike.laplante@colostate.edu

Home Field: Cottonwood Glen Park, 3074 S Overland Trail, Ft. Collins

 



16u Teams

BV Vipers  Back to Top

Coaches
Jason Reese  303.641.0852  jasonlreese@gmail.com
Matt Nunn  303.589.3554  k5commando@hotmail.com
Burt Sais  303.434.5470  sbu236@aol.com

Home Field: Stazio #6, 2445 Stazio Dr, Boulder